Staff/Board

Rob Henken

President

rhenken@wispolicyforum.org
414.276.8240 ext. 1

Jason Stein

Research Director

jstein@wispolicyforum.org
608.241.9789 ext. 23

Therese Schneider

Director of Operations

tschneider@wispolicyforum.org
414.276.8240 ext. 3

David Callender

Communications Director

dcallender@wispolicyforum.org
608.241.9789 ext. 28

Jeffrey Schmidt

Data & Technology Director

jschmidt@wispolicyforum.org
414.276.8240 ext. 4

Gina Staskal

Business Manager

gstaskal@wispolicyforum.org
608.241.9789 ext. 26

Joe Peterangelo

Senior Researcher

jpeterangelo@wispolicyforum.org
414.276.8240 ext. 8

Anne Chapman

Senior Researcher

achapman@wispolicyforum.org
414.276.8240 ext. 7

Betsy Mueller

Researcher

bmueller@wispolicyforum.org
414.276.8240 ext. 5

Susan Moeser

Researcher

smoeser@wispolicyforum.org
414.276.8240

Kevin Dospoy

Researcher

kdospoy@wispolicyforum.org
608.241.9789 ext. 24

Stephanie Murray

Researcher

smurray@wispolicyforum.org
608.241.9789 ext. 27

Ashley Fisher

Researcher

afisher@wispolicyforum.org
414.276.8240 ext. 2

Barb Pariseau

Administrative Assistant

bpariseau@wispolicyforum.org
(414) 276-8240

Board Officers

Board Chair

Andy Schiesl

Gardner Denver

Vice Chair

Steve Radke

Northwestern Mutual

Vice Chair

Cynthia Rooks

Harley-Davidson, Inc. (ret.)

Secretary

Thomas Rettler

Menasha Corporation

Treasurer

Brad Viegut

Baird

President

Rob Henken

Wisconsin Policy Forum

Board of Directors

Joaquin Altoro

Town Bank

James Archambo

City of Wauwatosa

Lou Banach

Associated Bank

James Barry III

The Barry Company

William Bergum

Badger Meter, Inc.

Bruce Block

Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren s.c.

Melissa Borino

U.S. Bank

Kevin Brehm

AECOM

Tina Chang

SysLogic, Inc.

Grady Crosby

Johnson Controls, Inc.

Mark Czarnecki

BMO Harris Bank

Jill Desmond

Alverno College

Alicia Dupies

Milwaukee Bucks

Mustafa Emir

Clark Dietz, Inc.

Rodney Ferguson

Potawatomi Hotel & Casino

Tom Finco

American Transmission Company

Kelly Fortier

Michael Best & Friedrich LLP

David Gilbert

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Joshua L. Gimbel

Gimbel Reilly Guerin & Brown, LLP

Veronica Gunn

Genesis Health Consulting

Stephanie Hacker

GRAEF

Michael Harrigan

Ehlers, Inc.

Art Harrington

Godfrey & Kahn, S.C.

Joe’Mar Hooper

CommonBond Communities

Christopher Jaekels

Davis & Kuelthau, S.C.

Sarah Kendall

Mortenson Construction

Jennifer Kent

Quad/Graphics

John Kita

A.O. Smith Corporation

Carol Knox

Morgan&Myers (ret.)

Kathryn Kuhn

Medical College of Wisconsin

Keith Lester

Rockwell Automation

Vicki Martin

Milwaukee Area Technical College

Dan McCarthy

Zilber, Ltd.

Barry McNulty

We Energies

Rich Meeusen

Badger Meter, Inc.

Kenneth Munson

Community Care, Inc.

Hank Newell

Wausau Paper (ret.)

Reggie Newson

Ascension

Chad Oldfather

Marquette University

Russ Pederson

Deloitte Consulting LLP

Paula Penebaker

YWCA Southeast Wisconsin

John Peterburs

Quarles & Brady LLP

Timothy Posnanski

Husch Blackwell

Daniel Potter

Grant Thornton LLP

Steve Radke

Northwestern Mutual

Tom Rettler

Menasha Corporation

Leigh Riley

Foley & Lardner LLP

Cynthia Rooks

Harley-Davidson, Inc. (ret.)

Scott Royer

Veolia Water Milwaukee, LLC

Freda Russell

Cardinal Stritch University

Andy Schiesl

Gardner Denver

Mark Schwertfeger

Briggs & Stratton Corporation

Mike Simmer

BMO Harris Bank N.A.

Jeremy Simon

United Way of Greater Milwaukee & Waukesha County

Richard Smith

raSmith

Roger Smith

A.O. Smith Corporation

Scott Solverson

HNTB Corporation

Tom Spero

Deloitte & Touche (ret.)

Guy Stuller

Anthem

Wendi Unger

Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP

Emeritus Directors

Jeffrey Browne

Vietnomics

Richard Dieffenbach

Susan Friebert

F. William Haberman

Herzfeld Foundation

Susan Hatch

Hatch Staffing Services

Margaret Henningsen

Ed Henschel

Kristine Hinrichs

Thomas Hlavacek

Michael Juneau

Briggs & Stratton Corporation

Keith Kolb

Baird

Dennis Krakau

Wintrust Commercial Banking

Warren Kreunen

North Shore Bank

Bruce Kruger

Paul Mathews

Marcus Center for the Performing Arts

David Mauer

David Meissner

Charles Mulcahy

Frederick Muth

Husch Blackwell

Karen Ordinans

Children's Health Alliance of WI

Joan Prince

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Kathleen Pritchard

Data You Can Use

Jeffrey Remsik

Bottom Line Marketing & Public Relations

Lisa Robbins

Responsory

John Rumpf

Baird

Mark Sabljak

Roger Schroeder

Brian Swenson

HNTB Corporation

Richard Weiss

Weiss Family Foundation

Paul Ziehler