Staff/Board

Rob Henken

President

rhenken@wispolicyforum.org
414.435.1101

Jason Stein

Research Director

jstein@wispolicyforum.org
608.982.0323

Therese Schneider

Development & Operations Director

tschneider@wispolicyforum.org
414.435-1130

Mark Sommerhauser

Communications Director/Policy Researcher

msommerhauser@wispolicyforum.org
608.982.0324

Jeffrey Schmidt

Data & Technology Director

jschmidt@wispolicyforum.org
414.435.1056

Joe Peterangelo

Senior Researcher

jpeterangelo@wispolicyforum.org
414.435.1135

Anne Chapman

Senior Researcher

achapman@wispolicyforum.org
414.435.1108

Betsy Mueller

Researcher

bmueller@wispolicyforum.org
414.435.1092

Ashley Fisher

Researcher

afisher@wispolicyforum.org
414.435.1153

Matt Tompach

Researcher

mtompach@wispolicyforum.org
608.982.0243

Ari Brown

Data & Research Analyst

abrown@wispolicyforum.org
608.982.0344

Robyn Di Giacinto

Data & Research Analyst

rdigiacinto@wispolicyforum.org
414.435.1244

Alyssa Doman

Administrative & Membership Assistant

adoman@wispolicyforum.org
414.435.1105

Board Officers

Board Chair

Steve Radke

Northwestern Mutual

Vice Chair

Cynthia Rooks

Harley-Davidson, Inc. (ret.)

Vice Chair

Leigh Riley

Foley & Lardner

Secretary

Thomas Rettler

Menasha Corporation

Treasurer

Brad Viegut

Baird

President

Rob Henken

Wisconsin Policy Forum

Board of Directors

Joaquin Altoro

WHEDA

James Archambo

City of Wauwatosa

Lou Banach

Associated Bank

James Barry III

The Barry Company

Jeff Bauer

Jacobs

Mike Belot

Milwaukee Bucks

William Bergum

Badger Meter, Inc.

Kevin Brehm

AECOM

Tina Chang

SysLogic, Inc.

Hector Colon

Lutheran Social Services

Grady Crosby

Johnson Controls, Inc.

Mark Czarnecki

BMO Harris Bank

Jill Desmond

Alverno College

Luella Dooley-Menet

American Transmission Company

Alicia Dupies

Capri Communities

Mustafa Emir

Clark Dietz, Inc.

Rodney Ferguson

Potawatomi Hotel & Casino

Kelly Fortier

Michael Best & Friedrich LLP

David Gilbert

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Joshua L. Gimbel

Gimbel Reilly Guerin & Brown, LLP

Veronica Gunn

Genesis Health Consulting

Helen Gurholt

A.O. Smith Corporation

Stephanie Hacker

GRAEF

Art Harrington

Godfrey & Kahn, S.C.

Joe’Mar Hooper

CommonBond Communities

Christopher Jaekels

Davis & Kuelthau, S.C.

John Johnson

Marquette University

Sarah Kendall

Jennifer Kent

Quad/Graphics

John Kita

A.O. Smith Corporation

Kathryn Kuhn

Medical College of Wisconsin

Bob Lamb

U.S. Bank

Keith Lester

Rockwell Automation

Vicki Martin

Milwaukee Area Technical College

Dan McCarthy

Zilber, Ltd.

Kenneth Munson

Community Care, Inc.

Hank Newell

Wausau Paper (ret.)

Reggie Newson

Ascension

Russ Pederson

Deloitte Consulting LLP

Paula Penebaker

YWCA Southeast Wisconsin

Andy Phillips

von Briesen & Roper, s.c.

Timothy Posnanski

Husch Blackwell

Daniel Potter

Grant Thornton LLP

Lindsay Punzenberger

Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin

Steve Radke

Northwestern Mutual

Tom Rettler

Menasha Corporation

Leigh Riley

Foley & Lardner LLP

Cynthia Rooks

Harley-Davidson, Inc. (ret.)

Scott Royer

Veolia Water Milwaukee, LLC

Freda Russell

AIDS Resource Center of Wisconsin

Andy Schiesl

Gardner Denver

Mark Schwertfeger

Briggs & Stratton Corporation

Mike Simmer

BMO Harris Bank N.A.

Jeremy Simon

United Way of Greater Milwaukee & Waukesha County

Richard Smith

raSmith

Scott Solverson

HNTB Corporation

Gina Spang

VJS Construction Services

Tom Spero

Deloitte (ret.)

Guy Stuller

Anthem

Todd Taves

Ehlers

Deborah Tomczyk

Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren s.c.

Wendi Unger

Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP

Michael Weiss

General Capital Group

Robert Whitaker

North Shore Fire Rescue

Joe Wilson

Quarles & Brady

Tracy Wymelenberg

Aurora

Emeritus Directors

Bruce Block

Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren s.c.

Jeffrey Browne

Vietnomics

Richard Dieffenbach

Tom Finco

American Transmission Company

Susan Friebert

Michael Harrigan

Ehlers, Inc.

Susan Hatch

Hatch Staffing Services

Margaret Henningsen

Ed Henschel

Kristine Hinrichs

Thomas Hlavacek

Michael Juneau

Briggs & Stratton Corporation

Dennis Krakau

Wintrust Commercial Banking

Warren Kreunen

North Shore Bank

Bruce Kruger

Paul Mathews

Marcus Center for the Performing Arts

David Mauer

David Meissner

Charles Mulcahy

Frederick Muth

Husch Blackwell

Karen Ordinans

Children's Health Alliance of WI

John Peterburs

Quarles & Brady LLP

Joan Prince

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Kathleen Pritchard

Data You Can Use

Jeffrey Remsik

Bottom Line Marketing & Public Relations

Lisa Robbins

Responsory

Roger Schroeder

Richard Weiss

Weiss Family Foundation

Paul Ziehler